

Pune District Education Association's

SHANKARRAO URSAL COLLEGE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES AND RESEARCH CENTRE

Kharadi, Pune - 411014



Affiliation: Permanently affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University (PU/PN/Pharm/384/2009), Code 1235

Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education, Mumbai. Code: 2143

Recognised by: Government of Maharashtra D.T.E.Institute Code: PH 6385

■ Website: www.pdeasubpharm.edu.in ■ E-mail: sucopsrc_2009@yahoo.co.in ■ Tele.: 020 - 27011106

Date: 21/11/2024

COLLEGE OF THE STATE OF THE STA

Ref. No.: SUCOPSRC / 504 /2024-2025

Governing Body Academic Year 2024-2025

President Ajit Pawar

Vice President Rajendra Ghadge

Hon. Secretary

Adv. Sandeep Kadam

Senate Member, SPPU, Pune

Treasurer Shanrao Deshmukh

Dy. Secretary

L. M. Pawar

Principal

Dr. Ashok Bhosale

Sr. No.	Name of the members	Designation
1	Hon. Ajit Pawar	Chairman (President, Pune District Education Association)
2	Hon. Rajendra Ghadge	Member (Vice-President, Pune District Education Association)
3	Hon. Adv. Sandeep Kadam	Member (Honorary Secretary, Pune District Education Association)
4	Hon. Adv. Mohanrao Deshmukh	Member (Treasurer, Pune District Education Association)
5	Hon. L. M. Pawar	Member (Deputy Secretary, Pune District Education Association)
6	Hon. A. M. Jadhav	Invitee Member (Joint Secretary, Pune District Education Association)
7	Mr. Amar Parge	Member (Industry Nominee, Managing Director, Libra Pharmaceuticals, Pune)
8	Dr. Bhaskar Idage	Member (Academician & Scientist, NCL, Pune)
9	Awaited	Member (A.I.C.T.E. nominee)
10	Awaited	Member (Savitribai Phule Pune University Nominee)
11	Dr. D. V. Jadhav	Member (Govt. nominee- Joint Director, RDTE, Pune)
12	Dr. Vijay Kolhe	Member (Govt. nominee- Deputy Secretary, MSBTE, Pune)
13	Dr. Vijaya Barge	Member (Faculty Representative & Vice-Principal)
14	Dr. Sujit Kakade	Member (Head of the Department, Diploma in Pharmacy)
15	Dr. Vaibhav Shilimkar	Member (Faculty Representative, Assistant Professor)
16	Ms. Shubhangi Karkhile	Member (Faculty Representative, Lecturer, Diploma in Pharmacy)
17	Dr. Ashok Bhosale	Member Secretary (Principal)

Dr. Sujit Kakade Co-ordinator Dr. Ashok Bhosale

PDEA'S Shankarrao Ursal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences &